FDSP—Jiangsu Liangyou International mechanical Engineering Co.,LTD 【 E-mail:info@fdsp.cn TEL: +86 17705145508 】
  • SSLG15 Series Double-roller Crumbler

    1. It is special purpose equipment to crumble big pellets into small pellets. It can crumbled pellet into 0.6~ 1.5mm or 1~2.5mm; 2. Compact structure, evenly size, convenient and quickness adjustment;

  • SSLG20 Series Triple-roller Crumbler

    1.It is special purpose equipment to crumble big pellets into small pellets; 2. Compact structure, evenly size, convenient and quickness adjustment. The feeding roll is available to make the feeding more smooth.The fineness of finished products is even

  • SSLG25 Series Triple-roller

    1.It is special purpose equipment to crumble big pellets into small pellets; 2. Compact structure, evenly size, convenient and quickness adjustment. The feeding roll is available to make the feeding more smooth.The fineness of finished products is even

  • SFJH-2C Series Rotary Screener

    Three moving modes i.e. circum

  • SFJZ Series Vibrating Screener

    1.It is equipment which classifies mixtures with various particle sizes through vibrating screen. 2.Self balancing is adopted for driving. There are two vibrating motors mounted on screener hull symmetrically, which rotation direction is contrary to ensu

江苏良友国际机械工程有限公司 服务热线: 0519-88309988 13961105508
  • SSLG15系列双辊碎粒机

    1、是将大颗粒破碎成小颗粒的专用设备,可将各种规格的颗粒料破碎成0.6-1.5mm或1-2.5mm的颗粒; 2、结构紧凑,双辊结构,破碎均匀,粒度调节方便快捷;

  • SSLG20系列三辊碎粒机

    1.将大颗粒破碎成小颗粒料的专用设备; 2.结构紧凑,三辊结构,使喂料更连续平稳,成品粒度均匀,破碎成品率提高。破碎均匀,粒度调节方便快捷;

  • SSLG25系列三辊碎粒机

    1.将大颗粒破碎成小颗粒料的专用设备; 2.结构紧凑,三辊结构,使喂料更连续平稳,成品粒度均匀,破碎成品率提高。破碎均匀,粒度调节方便快捷;

  • SFJH-2C系列回转分级筛

    SFJH系列回转分级筛主要用来把制粒机制成的颗粒料冷却后或颗粒破碎后,须经过分级筛提取合格的产品,把不合格的小颗粒或粉末筛分出来重新制粒,把未破碎的大颗粒重新破碎。它是制粒工艺的最后一道工序的配套设备。

  • SFJZ系列振动分级筛

    1、振动分级筛是利用振动的筛面将颗粒大小不同的混合物,按粒度进行分级的机械。 2、筛体的驱动方式采用自衡振动方式,即在筛船的两侧对称安装两台振动电机驱动筛体,两电机转向相对,以便抵消水平方向的激振力,垂直方向的激振力叠加,确保筛体正常的运动轨迹,筛分效果较好。

资讯服务

DRILLING ETC PARCEL SERVICE

企业新闻

行业资讯